If you have NOT received any USS Leahy website updates lately -

(last update 18 October 2012)

You Are NOT On The Master Leahy Mail Distribution List

(Forward your mail info by clicking on the envelope below)

---OR---

YOU ARE ON THE LIST BELOW

Please provide an updated/verified e-mail address to:



kengems@ussleahy.com
 

Un-Deliverable Mail  Addresses As Of 29 August 2011

If you have "spam blocker"....please modify your settings so as to accept mail

from:  kengems@ussleahy.com   and   dlg-16@ussleahy.com


Stanley Lewis

sample@tidnet.com

Gerald D. Anderson

jerry@galynx.com

Danny Earl Fletcher

dfletch1943@aol.com

Roy Everhart

1qaz@adelphia.net

Paul Harty

grandpapsboy@yahoo.com.com

John Schiff

jfsesq@pacbell.net

Michael Fouts

mfout@austin.com

Glen Berree

nberree@flsouthern.edu

Richard West

rwest@coreocean.org

Michael Dach Jr.

mikat1956@aol.com

Stanley Moore

smjm02@wmconnect.com

Ronny Murray

ronnymurray@aol.com

Robert Cline

MBurchclin@AOL.COM

Jack M. Childs

fouraces447@juno.com

Russ Killingsworth

kworth@spu.edu

Darrell Dodgens

ddodgens@intrstar.net

George Lyles

georgelyles@hotmail.com

Craig S. Becker

Craig.S.Becker@Intel.com

Jim Long

atroutfisherman@cs.com

Henry Graham

bbfg@sisna.com

William Harris

wharris@csw.com

Joseph Baumann

jbaumann@gwtc.net

Terry L. Taylor

terry63@yahoo.com

Larry May

lmaysrch@bellsouth.net

Robert A. Reiher

rareiher@camden.navy.mil

Joe Shaffer

joeshaffersr@aol.com

Tom Barry

tlbarry@aol.com

Terry Cornelison

terry_c@direcway.com

Richard Garcia

richgarc4par@hotmail.com

Frank V. DeLuca

Lfdeluca@msn.com

Patrick Cahill

pecahill@verizon.net

Robert Frazer

babob5@comcast.net

Terry Bogard

poppyboggie@yahoo.com

Tom Dickey

tom_kate@msn.com

Richard Ike

ikedawg53@ewol.com

David Stoltz

dave@stoltz.us

Bob Diehl

rjdiehl@earthlink.com

Kevin Hunter

khunter@teamsterlocal294.org

Dale A. Lund

sean.r.lund@us.army.mil

George (Ike) Ivekich

unitascruise@yahoo.com

Eugene (Gene) H. Smith

eugsmith@hotmail.com